المنصة

يدمج النظام الأساسي لدينا Fundamental Analytics مع تحليل أسعار العقود الآجلة. يتم تخصيصها بسهولة و هي شاملة وبديهية للاستخدام. 

إذا كان لديك سؤال تحدث إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا اليوم.

حرك لأسفل

سهولة الاستخدام

نحن ملتزمون بجعل منتجاتنا تعمل لتلبية احتياجات عملك ومهنتك ، وتقديم خدمات ممزة لا مثيل لها مثل مساعدتك في التحليل. نحن جاهزين لخدمتك في أي وقت ، فإن Fundics Analytics و BlackSummit هنا للمساعدة - سواء كان ذلك مصدر بيانات غير متوفر بسهولة أو إذا كنت تريد المساعدة في تحليل المؤشرات

Fundamentals - features (1)

أساسيات

يتضمن النظام الأساسي للتحليلات الأساسية مجموعة متنوعة من البيانات الأساسية في تنسيق بسيط سهل الاستخدام يسهل فهمه والتعامل معه

تصفح وتحليل البيانات الأساسية من مصادر عديدة في منصة واحدة ملائمة. يمكنك الوصول إلى البيانات بسرعة على النظام الأساسي مع عدم الحاجة إلى زيارة العديد من المواقع المختلفة لمشاهدة البيانات التي تحتاج إليها. وتشمل مصادر البيانات وزارة الزراعة ، وزارة الطاقة ، لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة ، وغيرها الكثير. يتم تحديث النظام الأساسي بانتظام وفقًا لجدول الإصدار لكل مصدر بيانات.

توفر منصة Fundamental Analytics العمق والاتساع: يعود كل نوع من أنواع البيانات الأساسية على المنصة إلى ما لا يقل عن 15 عامًا وحتى أكثر في بعض الحالات

منصة Fundamental Analytics شاملة ومركزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مرنه : أخبرنا إذا كان هناك مصدر بيانات معين ترغب في مشاهدته ، وربما يمكننا إضافته إلى منصة النظام الأساسي

أسعار العقود الآجلة

تكشف وحدة الأسعار على منصة Fundamental Analytics عن مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من أسعار العقود الآجلة للسلع ، من خلال بيانات يسهل فهمها وتحليلها.

في منصة Fundamental Analytics ، يمكن الاطلاع على أسعار العقود الآجلة وتحليلها في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق المبتكرة التي تسمح بمشاهدة الأنماط و فهم العلاقات بينها. تشمل خيارات الرسم البياني للسعر ضمن منصة Fundamental Analytics تخطيطات تفاوت الأسعار على أساس سنوي ، و العوامل المؤثرة على تغيير الأسعار، في بداية عرض السلع في السوق ، و نظام الفائدة المفتوح ، وتقلب التسعير ، وتاريخ الأختلاف في الأسعار ، وغيرها من الطرق لتحليل أسعار العقود الآجلة. هذه القليل من الميزات في Fundamental Analytics

Analysis - features (1)

تحليل

تدمج وحدة التحليل في منصة Fundamental Analytics بشكل فعال التحليل الأساسي مع تحليل التسعير ، مما يسمح باكتشاف و فهم الاتجاهات والأنماط التي يمكن أن تعزز الإستراتيجيات لزيادة الهوامش ، وإدارة المخاطر ، و التداول بشكل يحقق الأرباح. توجد قليل من منصات أو أدوات التحليل التي يمكنها دمج البيانات الأساسية وبيانات أسعار العقود الآجلة بطرق مفيدة. مع ذلك ، فإن القدرة على النظر إلى هذين النوعين المختلفين من البيانات معًا وإجراء تحليل استراتجي يؤدي إلى رؤى مهمة حول العلاقات والأنماط فيما بينها

وكمثال بسيط للغاية ، يوضح مخطط السلسلة الزمنية هنا كيف يمكن للنظام تعقب سعر النفط الخام

يمكن استخدام ميزات التحليل لاقتراح واختبار استراتيجيات لتقليل المخاطر وزيادة الأرباح. يمكنك مراجعة الاستراتيجيات بمرور الوقت مع عمق البيانات التاريخية التي تعود إلى سنوات عديدة لتقييم فرص السوق وتوقعها

سهولة الاستخدام

النظام الأساسي قائم على الويب لذلك لا يلزم تنزيله ويمكنك تسجيل الدخول من أي مكان. المنصة سهلة التعلم وسهلة الاستخدام: لا حاجة إلى حفظ الرموز لتحديد عقود السلع في منصة Fundamental Analytics. الميزات والأدوات متناسقة في جميع السلع ، لذا أنت تحتاج الى وقت قصير لتعلم النظام الأساسي قبل أن تتمكن من تحقيق أقصى استفادة منه. تم تصميم كل ميزة في النظام الأساسي بشكل مدروس لتكون بديهية ومباشرة للاستخدام. كما أن الرسم البياني مستجيب للغاية ، مما يعني أنك لا تضيع وقتًا في إعداد أنواع مختلفة من التحليل. جربه اليوم!

ماذا يقول مشتركونا

أنا مشترك في منصة Fundamental Analytics منذ عام 2008 ووجدت دائمًا أن النظام مفيد جدًا وسهل الاستخدام. النظام الأساسي هو ثري في المعلومات التي توفر المرونة لتخصيص وجهات النظر وادوات حفظ المعلومات المفضلة. يستمع Joel إلى التوصيات على مر السنين و يقوم بإجراء تحسينات اللازمة. في أحيان أخرى عندما طلبت معلومات لا يسهل على المستخدم القيام بها ، مثل النظر في مخزونات البنزين ونواتج التقطير في منطقة معينة ، قام Joel بتخصيص تقرير و أرساله لي أسبوعيًا. بشكل هام, المنصة تقدم خدمات ممتازة.

كريس بواترايت ، متداول في المشتقات المقطرة ، شركة شل للنفط

The Platform

Our platform integrates fundamental analysis with futures prices analysis. It is easily customized, comprehensive, and intuitive to use. 

Questions? Speak to one of our team members today.

Scroll Down

Customized Support

We are committed to making our product work for the needs of your business and profession, and offer unparalleled support with our solutions, including assisting you with your analysis. If there is something you need help with at any time, Fundamental Analytics and BlackSummit are here to help – whether that is a data source not readily available or if you would like assistance analyzing trends.

Fundamentals - features (1)

Fundamentals

The Fundamental Analytics platform includes a broad variety of fundamental data in a straightforward, user-friendly format that is easy to understand and manipulate.

Browse and analyze fundamental data from many sources in one convenient platform. You can access data quickly on the platform and don’t have to visit many different sites to see the data you need. Data sources include the USDA, the DOE, the CFTC, and many others. The platform is updated regularly according to the release schedule for each data source.

Fundamental Analytics provides depth as well as breadth: Each type of fundamental data on the platform goes back at least 15 years and even further in some cases.

Fundamental Analytics is both comprehensive and focused. In addition, it is flexible: let us know if there’s a specific data source you’d like to see and we can probably add it to the platform.

Futures Prices

The prices module on the Fundamental Analytics platform reveals a wide variety of commodity futures prices, graphed intuitively in charts that are easy to understand and analyze.

On Fundamental Analytics, futures prices can be viewed and analyzed in a variety of intuitive and innovative ways that allow patterns to be seen and new connections to be drawn. Price charting options within Fundamental Analytics include year-on-year overlay plots, forward curves, high-low-close series, futures vs. open interest, implied volatility, historical volatility, and other ways to analyze futures prices. A popular feature of Fundamental Analytics is the creation of spreads with multiple legs.

Analysis - features (1)

Analysis

The analysis module on Fundamental Analytics uniquely integrates fundamental analysis with pricing analysis, allowing trends and patterns to be discovered which can enhance strategies to increase margins, manage risk, and trade profitably. Few other platforms or tools attempt to merge fundamental data and futures price data in meaningful ways. However, the ability to look at these two different types of data together and perform meaningful analysis with them often leads to significant insights about the relationships and patterns between them.

As a very simple example, the time series plot shown here illustrates how hedge funds often track crude oil price.

The analysis features can be used both to suggest and to test strategies for reducing risk and increasing profits. You can review strategies over time with a depth of historical data going back many years to assess and anticipate market opportunities.

Ease of Use

The platform is web-based so no download is required and you can log in from anywhere. The platform is easy to learn and intuitive to use: no memorization of symbols is needed to select commodities contracts on Fundamental Analytics. Features and tools are consistent across all the commodities, so there is minimal time needed to learn the platform before you can get the most out of it. Every feature of the platform is thoughtfully designed to be intuitive and straightforward to use. The charting is also extremely responsive, meaning that you waste no time setting up different types of analysis. Try it out today!

What Our Subscribers Say

“I have been a subscriber of Fundamental Analytics since 2008 and have always found the system very useful and easy to use.  The platform is deep in information providing the flexibility to customize views and save favorites.  Over the years Joel has listened to recommendations and made improvements when possible.  Other times when I’ve requested information that is not easily done by the user, such as looking at inventories across gasoline and distillates in a specific region, Joel has customized a report that he runs and forwards to me weekly. In all we value the platform and see the information returned as good value”

Chris Boatwright, Distillate Trader, Shell Oil